Creator Spotlight: llsilvertail

We are excited to introduce our next shining star for the Creator Spotlight… @llsilvertail!

This is a member’s only activity where we reach out to one of the talented people in our community each month to find out all about them and their kakairu creations, and then show them off to the world!

We hope you enjoy learning about llsilvertail & her creations as much as we did. Please give them some love :chruheartkiss: :lovebomb: :joukashiheartkiss:

Pronouns: She/They

Type of Creator: Writer

Where to find them:

1. llsilvertail | Archive of Our Own
  2. https://llsilvertail.tumblr.com/

1. How long have you been creating KakaIru fanworks?

I think I properly started creating KakaIru fanfics around the middle of 2020 because of COVID, but I only really started posting stuff towards the end of that year. I’m still pretty new to writing, so I’m still a bit unconfident, but we’re getting there lol.

2. What are you working on right now?

So many things. I have like, 9 WiPs rn >.<, but I think the fic that’s closest to being done is a modern AU where Iruka and Kakashi are physicists. I’m also working on writing drabbles and ficlets to get back into things.

3. What is your favourite trope to create for?

Idk that I have a particular trope, but I really enjoy writing bittersweet stories where tragedy has happened, but they’re working past it and things are getting better. If I was forced to choose tho, I think probably omegaverse if only because there are so many fascinating societal norms and aspects to explore and there’re so many things you can do with it. (like, I literally wrote a 1k+ word post to help world build omegaverse)

4. Which of your creations is your favourite, and why?

Oh god. Please don’t make me choose. I love all of them. But I think I’ll point to “Staring Into the Stars”. If only because I think it’s sweet how much Iruka and Kakashi love each other and are there for each other.